The Internship
The Movies Tag

The Movies Tag Q45: Most annoying actors?

QUESTION: Most annoying actors?
ANSWER: Vince Vaughn and Owen Wilson

It’s another one of those questions from The Movies Tag that I don’t really want to answer!

I don’t find Vince Vaughn and Owen Wilson thaaaat annoying… but if I had to pick someone, it would be them, I guess!  Separately and together (sorry guys). I do like some of the films they are in though!

The worst thing is, I can’t even pin down a particular reason why I sometimes  find them annoying… I just do 😦


Bleh let’s just get this Movies Tag question over and done with!

Standard

Leave a Reply

